Punjab Police Transfers: 31 DSP Rank Officers Transferred

Chandigarh: The Punjab Government on Tuesday (June 14) ordered the transfers and postings of 31 DSP rank officers with immediate effect.

Disclosing this, an official spokesman said that Dinesh Singh has been transferred as DSP 5th IRB, Amritsar, Tejbir Singh as ACP/Investigation Amritsar, Sarbjit Singh as ACP/Traffic Amritsar, Mohinder Singh as ACP Special Branch Amritsar, Varinderpreet Singh as ACP Control Room Amritsar, Sandeep Singh as DSP/Special Branch Kapurthala, Gurjit Singh as DSP Bureau of Investigation, Punjab, Chandigarh, Lakhbir Singh as DSP/Guru Harsahai, Piara Singh as DSP/SD/Tarntaran, Subeg Singh as DSP Nihal Singh Wala, Daljinder Singh as DSP 80TH Battalion, PAP, Jalandhar Cantt., Gurpreet Singh as ACP Security Jalandhar, Ravi Kumar as DSP 4TH Commando Battalion S.A.S. Nagar, Harjinder Singh as DSP Airport S.A.S. Nagar, Sadhu Singh as DSP Control Room Ferozepur, Makhan Singh as DSP/BBMB Nangal, Rachhpal Singh as DSP 75TH Battalion, PAP, Jalandhar, Malkiat Singh as DSP, PRTC Jahankhelan, Parminder Singh as DSP 1ST Commando Battalion, Bahadurgarh, Patiala, Jagdev Singh as DSP/GRP, Rakesh Kumar Yadav as DSP/Intelligence, Dev Singh as DSP/STF, Davinder Singh as DSP/City Bathinda, Surinder Kumar as DSP/Headquarters Bathinda, Sukhjinderpal as DSP/City, Pathankot, Bhupinder Singh, Balwinder Singh and Nirlep Singh as DSP/GRP, Raj Kapoor as DSP/Bureau of Investigation, Jaswinder Singh and Manjit Singh as DSP/Law & Order.

The News Punjab Police Transfers: 31 DSP Rank Officers Transferred appeared first on Sikh Siyasat News.

from Sikh Siyasat News http://ift.tt/2rv8FMJ
About The Author

Web Blog Maintain By RkWebs. for more contact us on rk.rkwebs@gmail.com