Punjab Govt Transfers 3 IAS & 56 PCS Officers With Immediate Effects

Chandigarh: The Punjab government here on Monday  issued transfer/posting orders of 3 IAS and 56 PCS officers with immediate effect.

An official  spokesman said that in IAS officers Vijay Bublani transferred/posted as Special Secretary, Revenue in addition Director, Land Records, Settlement, consolidation & land acquisition, Jalandhar, Ruhee Dugg as SDM Chamkaur Sahib and Preeti Yadav as SDM Malerkotla and in addition SDM Ahmedgarh.

In PCS officers, Mohinder Pal transferred/posted as ADC Jagraon, Parneet Shergill as additional excise & taxation commissioner (HQ), Patiala, NPS Randhawa as CEO, Punjab Energy Development Agency, Sandeep Rishi as ADC Tarn Taran, Rajesh Tripathi as ADC (G) Fatehgarh Sahib, Jagwinderjit Singh Grewal as ACA, Amritsar Development Authority, Amritsar, Rahul Chaba as ADC (G) Kapurthala, Anupam Kaler as ADC (D) Hoshiarpur, Jasbir Singh-2 as ADC (G) Hoshiarpur, Ajay Kumar Sood as ADC Khanna, Iqbal Singh Sandhu as ADC (G) Ludhiana.

Representational Image.

Sukhjeet Pal Singh as General Manager (personnel & asministration) PUNSUP and in addition GM, Public distribution system and direct payment, PUNSUP, J.K. Jain as Deputy Director, Urban Local Bodies, Ludhiana, Bikramjit Singh Shersill as SDM Barnala in addition SDM Tapa, Anita Darshi as SDM Lehragaga and in addition SDM Moonak, Gurjit Singh as SDM Faridkot, Rupinder Pal Singh as SDM SAS Nagar and Harcharan Singh as SDM SBS Nagar and in addition SDM Banga.

Similarly, Nayan Bhullar transferred as SDM Kapurthala, Pooja Syal as Estate Officer, GMADA, SAS Nagar, Amarbir Kaur Bhullar as SDM Morinda, Paramdeep Singh as SDM Dera Bassi, Sakatar Singh Bal as SDM Gurdaspur, Amandeep Kaur-2 as SDM Tarn Taran and in addition SDM Khadoor Sahib, Harjeet Singh Sandhu as SDM Ferozpur, Rakesh Kumar as SDM Anandpur Sahib and in addition SDM Nangal, Isha Singal as SDM Khamano, Anmol Singh Dhaliwal as SDM Patiala and in addition SDM Dudhan Sadan, Rajat Oberoi as SDM Ajnala, Anupreet Kaur as Estate Officer, Amritsar development authority, Amritsar, Amit as SDM Pathankot, Jyoti Bala as SDM Phagwara, Amarjit as SDM Ludhiana (east).

Rajpal Singh as SDM Sri Muktsar Sahib, Charandeep Singh as SDM Moga and in addition SDM Baghapurana, Surinder Singh as SDM Patti and in addition SDM Bhikhiwind, Paramjit Singh-2 as SDM Payal, Varinder Pal Singh Bajwa as SDM Phillaur, Anuprita Johal as Estate Officer, Patiala Development Authority, Patiala, Navreet Kaur Sekhon as Secretary, Punjab Public Service Commission (Examination), Patiala, Narinder Singh-1 as SDM Gidderbaha and in addition SDM Malout, Navreet Kaur Bal as SDM Shahkot, Amareshwar Singh as SDM Dhuri and in addition SDM Dirba and Jashanpreet Kaur Gill as SDM Nabha.

He further said that Avikesh Gupta transferred as SDM Sangrur, Geetika Singh as SDM Bhawanigarh, Hardeep Singh as SDM Guruharsahai and in addition Secretary, Regional Transport Authority, Ferozpur, Satwant Singh SDM Dera Baba Nanak and in addition SDM Kalanaur, Sonam Chaudhary as Joint Commissioner, MC Ludhiana, Poonam Singh as SDM Abohar, Balbir Raj Singh as SDM Fazilka and in addition SDM Jalalabad, Rajesh Kumar Sharma as SDM Amritsar-2 and in addition SDM Majitha, Varinder Singh as SDM Talwandi Sabo and in addition SDM Maur, Kala Ram Kansal as SDM Patran, Rohit Gupta as SDM Batala and Latif Ahmed transferred as SDM Mansa and in addition SDM Sardulgarh.

The News Punjab Govt Transfers 3 IAS & 56 PCS Officers With Immediate Effects appeared first on Sikh Siyasat News.

from Sikh Siyasat News http://ift.tt/2qT2ySG
About The Author

Web Blog Maintain By RkWebs. for more contact us on rk.rkwebs@gmail.com